Milk and Cookies?

milk and cookies anyone?

Recently one of my best friends went to Canada for a family wedding (different best friend to the one who actually lives in Canada) and she brought me back a gift from …

Anthropologie!!!

YEP Anthropologie! I would say it might be my favourite store but I’m pretty sure you can’t have a favourite store that you’ve never actually been to! But I’m sure if I could get to one, I’d love it! (Isn’t she cute, she even brought me the bag so I could have a complete Anthropologie shopping experience)

So anyway a tiny slice of Anthropologie now sits in my kitchen here in little ol Perth!

Anthropologie milk bottle measuring cups

Its it the coolest thing ever! Its functional and beautiful, all the best objects are. There is such a quaintness to an old milk bottle, but crack it open and violá its bursting with bright colours.

 

One Response to “Milk and Cookies?”

  1. Jess Says:

    Oh I want… I’m very jealous.

Leave a Reply

