right now I’m loving…

…these beautiful measuring spoons

beautiful measuring soons from Anthropologie

beautiful measuring spoons from Anthropologie

I really really really want these measuring spoons from Anthropologie. They cost 16AUD which is a bit up there for some spoons but I’d totally pay it. If it wasn’t going to cost me 45AUD to get them here. $60 for some spoons??? Sadly they wont be looking beautiful in my kitchen any time soon.

Tags: ,

One Response to “right now I’m loving…”

  1. Jess Says:

    Oh dang… yes… very nice. Perhaps you should tell EVERYONE you know about them and then they might appear in your hands for your birthday/christmas/anniversary…

Leave a Reply

