right now I’m loving…

more flowers beside my bedside.

bright pink and orange roses

bright pink and orange what a combo

I have a thing for short stemmed bouquet arrangements. Particularly in these square glass vases.

rose posy pink and orange

sweet rose posy

just a reminder….

stop and smell the flowers

...don't forget to stop and smell the roses

you’ll be glad you did!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “right now I’m loving…”

  1. Jess Says:

    That’s a little bit lovely.

  2. Andrew Says:

    I actually came by your website from the great picture of the child smelling the roses. Mainly because I have been trying to teach my own kid how to stop and smell the roses (and take photos of it) (http://www.dailyvowelmovements.blogspot.com/2011/12/stop-and-smell-roses.html).
    However, you have a beautiful blog with so many wonderful photos.

Leave a Reply

