Such a Pretty House

This house is so pretty I just had to share it. You can see all the photos over at one of my favourite sites Apartment Therapy.

Its actually their guest house but its just so cheerful and bright. I wish I was their friends so I could come and be their guest!

tiny tiny but oh so cheerful

even the crockery is cheerful

beautiful fabrics

pretty pretty fabrics

and look it's yellow - perfect!

ahhh I’m inspired to be all colourful now. The great thing about this house is that while its colourful its basically white. The colour comes from accessories, so it could totally be updated if you ever got tired of it all. Sigh. Beautiful.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

